Dance Masters of America Election Results – July 2024

The results of the elections were as follows:

National President: Erin Spriggs

National Treasurer: Charleen Locascio

National 1st Vice President: Shawn Terenzi

National 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President: Diane Yednak

National Area Directors:

Michele Rexroad

**Courtney Greteman-Taylor** 

Jamie Dain

**Charlene Hibbs** 

Valerie Saija-Moore

**Kevin Garvey** 

**Grace Pack** 

Submitted,

**Madeline Graves**